History of the Stud Staff News Gallery
Mares Yearlings Foals Broodmares by Origin Origin of Names Stud Book (PDF 35Mb)
List of Horses Trainers Results Group 1 Winners Origin of Names
Contact Details Employment Links Guestbook

latest news

Subscribe to RSS Feed

12 May 2017
Consignors appointed for Ballymacoll Stud dispersal at Tattersalls
Details have been released of the consignors who have been appointed to handle the Ballymacoll Stud Dispersal at Tattersalls. | more»

11 May 2017
Sale announced of the historic Ballymacoll Stud
Sale of The Historic Ballymacoll Stud - breeder of 2 Epsom Derby Winners, 7 Classic winners and 30 winners of 55 Group 1 races | more»

30 Jan 2017
Islington foals a 2017 Filly | more»

More News Items»

Links

Stud Farms:
 Darley http://www.darley.co.uk/
 Coolmore http://www.coolmore.com/
 Irish National Stud http://www.irish-national-stud.ie/
 Aga Khan Studs http://www.agakhanstuds.com/
 Shadwell Stud http://www.shadwellandracing.co.uk/
 Derrinstown Stud http://www.derrinstown.com/
 Lanwades Stud http://www.lanwades.com/
 Banstead Manor Stud http://www.juddmonte.co.uk/
 Plantation Stud http://www.plantationstud.co.uk/
 Tara Stud http://www.tarastud.com/
 National Stud (UK) http://www.nationalstud.co.uk/
 Cheveley Park Stud http://www.cheveleypark.co.uk/
 Airlie Stud http://www.airlie-stud.com/
 Gainsborough Stud http://www.gainsborough-stud.com/
 Thoroughbred Breeders' (UK) www.toba.org
 Thoroughbred Breeders' (IRE) http://www.itba.ie/
 Tinnakill House Stud http://www.tinnakill.com/

 

Sales Companies:
 Keeneland http://www.keeneland.com/
 Goffs http://www.goffs.com/
 Goffs France http://www.goffs.fr/
 Tattersalls http://www.tattersalls.com/
 Tattersalls Ireland http://www.tattersalls.ie/
 Paramount Sales http://www.paramountsales.net/
 Deauville Sales http://www.deauville-sales.com/
 Doncaster Sales http://www.doncsale.co.uk/

 

Trainers:
 Marcus Tregoning http://www.kingwood-stables.co.uk/
 Brian Meehan http://www.brianmeehan.com/
 Dominic Ffrench Davis http://www.ffrenchdavis.com/
 Trainers Federation (UK) http://www.racehorsetrainers.org/

 

Racing Organisations:
 The Turf Club http://www.turfclub.ie/
 Horse Racing Ireland http://www.iha.ie/
 The Jockey Club (UK) http://www.thejockeyclub.co.uk/
 The Jockey Club (USA) home.jockeyclub.com
 Emirates Racing Associtaion http://www.emiratesracing.com/
 Hong Kong Jockey Club http://www.hkjockeyclub.com/
 Weatherbys http://www.weatherbys-group.com/ 
 Racehorse Owners Association (UK) http://www.racehorseowners.net/

 

Racecourses:
 Curragh Racecourse http://www.curragh.ie/
 Leopardstown Racecourse www.leopardstown.com
 Fairyhouse Racecourse http://www.fairyhouseracecourse.ie/
 Punchestown Racecourse http://www.punchestown.com/
 Galway Racecourse http://www.galwayraces.com/
 Navan Racecourse http://www.navangolfandracecourse.com/
 Naas Racecourse http://www.naasracecourse.com/

 Dundalk Racecourse http://www.dundalkstadium.com/
 Newmarket Racecourses http://www.newmarketracecourses.co.uk/
 Epsom Racecourse http://www.epsomderby.co.uk/
 Ascot Racecourse http://www.ascot.co.uk/
 Chelteham Racecourse http://www.cheltenham.co.uk/
 York Racecourse http://www.yorkracecourse.co.uk/
 Doncaster Racecourse http://www.britishracing.com/
 Association of Irish Racecourses http://www.air.ie/
 Racecourse Association (UK) http://www.comeracing.co.uk/

 

Other Useful Links:
 Racing Post http://www.racingpost.co.uk/
 Sporting Life http://www.sportinglife.com/
 The Irish Field http://www.irishfield.com/
 NPR Web Design http://www.nprwebdesign.com/
 PaddyPower Online http://www.paddypower.com/
 Irish Thoroughbred Marketing http://www.itm.ie/
 Irish-Horses.com http://www.irish-horses.com/
 Equisoft http://www.equisoft.ie/
 Dir 4 Racing http://www.dir4racing.co.uk/
 Horses & Horseracing Links http://www.horseshorseracing.com/